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Nov 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/dagnedover.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

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2.7M
Revenue
Nov 25
659.3K
Sessions
Nov 25
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$125-150
AOV
Nov 25
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Dagnedover.com is an e-commerce platform that sells various products, including bags and accessories designed to combine functionality with style. Their inventory covers a wide range of items such as totes, backpacks, wallets, and organizers. The website provides a seamless shopping experience with detailed product descriptions and customizable options.

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dagnedover.com Annual Revenue and Growth

dagnedover.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $37.5M in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$37.5M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
dagnedover.com revenue by year

dagnedover.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, dagnedover.com revenue has experienced growth of 0.62%, compared to the preceding three months.

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dagnedover.com revenue growth for last six months
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Top products on dagnedover.comby revenue

#1 Signature Tote in Graphite, Classic
$1.2K
Price
$219.2K
Revenue
#2 Dakota Backpack in Storm, Large
$471.6
Price
$212.7K
Revenue
#3 Landon Carryall in Onyx, Medium
$293.8
Price
$175.1K
Revenue
#4 Dakota Backpack in Onyx, Medium
$212.4
Price
Revenue
#5 Personalized Landon Carryall in Dark Moss, Large
$230.1
Price
Revenue
#6 Landon Carryall in Heather Grey, Extra Large
$1.3K
Price
Revenue
#7 Landon Carryall in Personalized Dune, Large
$230
Price
Revenue
#8 Personalized Landon Carryall in Onyx, Large
$230
Price
Revenue
#9 Indi Diaper Backpack in Dark Moss, Large
$236
Price
Revenue
#10 Sydney Checked Rolling Luggage in Dark Moss, 28.5 inch
$573.5
Price
Revenue
#1 Signature Tote in Graphite, Classic
$1.2K
Price
$219.2K
Revenue
#2 Dakota Backpack in Storm, Large
$471.6
Price
$212.7K
Revenue
#3 Landon Carryall in Onyx, Medium
$293.8
Price
$175.1K
Revenue
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OVERVIEW
In November 2025, dagnedover.com, a player in the lifestyle/fashion and apparel industry, achieved impressive online sales of $2,726,287, significantly exceeding the median of $93,064. With a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, it hovers around the high average of 3.37%. The site's average order value (AOV) ranged from $125 to $150, below the sector's high of $375. dagnedover.com attracted 659,293 sessions, markedly higher than the median of 36,492, showcasing strong traffic despite being dwarfed by industry leader shein.com, which generated $916,157,774 in revenue and had 342,497,064 sessions.
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dagnedover.com competitors

When comparing dagnedover.com to its competitors as of November 2025, it is clear that dagnedover.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. For instance, dagnedover.com generated a revenue of $2,726,287 from 18,405 transactions and 659,293 sessions with an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. In contrast, michaelkors.com outperformed dagnedover.com with a revenue of $73,019,846 from 288,969 transactions and 21,679,067 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $250-275 but a lower conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Additionally, beyondyoga.com, forward-space.com, and kiboubag.com also surpassed dagnedover.com in various metrics such as revenue, transactions, and AOV. This data highlights the competitive landscape in the online retail industry where dagnedover.com may need to enhance its performance to stay competitive.

beyondyoga.com screenshot
#1 beyondyoga.com
8M
Revenue
1.3M
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
forward-space.com screenshot
#2 forward-space.com
22.6K
Revenue
4.3K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$325-350
AOV
kiboubag.com screenshot
#3 kiboubag.com
10.9K
Revenue
5.7K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
michaelkors.com screenshot
#4 michaelkors.com
73M
Revenue
21.7M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
threebirdnest.com screenshot
#5 threebirdnest.com
470.7K
Revenue
348.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
dagnedover.com vs top market performers
dagnedover.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for dagnedover.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at dagnedover.com

In November large majority of sales on dagnedover.com, 72% was finalized on desktop devices, with 28% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In November large majority of sales on dagnedover.com, 72% was finalized on desktop devices, with 28% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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dagnedover.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for dagnedover.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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dagnedover.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate dagnedover.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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dagnedover.com devices

Review dagnedover.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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dagnedover.com top markets

Explore dagnedover.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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dagnedover.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of dagnedover.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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