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Sep 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/dedaluswine.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

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13.8K
Revenue
Sep 25
1.9K
Sessions
Sep 25
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$175-200
AOV
Sep 25
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Dedaluswine.com is an online platform offering a wide selection of wines, focusing on unique and artisanal offerings. The website also features wine-related accessories, including glassware and books. Additionally, they provide a variety of educational resources such as tasting notes, regional information, and expert insights to enhance wine knowledge.

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dedaluswine.com Annual Revenue and Growth

dedaluswine.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $507.6K in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$507.6K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
dedaluswine.com revenue by year

dedaluswine.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, dedaluswine.com revenue has experienced growth of 36%, compared to the preceding three months.

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dedaluswine.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, dedaluswine.com generated $13,784 in online sales with a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%, slightly below the industry average of 4.83%. Their average order value (AOV) ranged from $175 to $200, compared to a high of $269 in the FOOD AND DRINK sector. The website had 1,876 sessions, far fewer than the median of 9,968, illustrating potential for growth in customer engagement and sales volume, particularly when compared to the leading competitor, totalwine.com, which dominates with $65,110,628 in revenue and 7,332,666 sessions.
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dedaluswine.com competitors

In September 2025, dedaluswine.com generated $13,784 in revenue from 70 transactions and 1,876 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $175 to $200 and a conversion rate of 3.50% to 4.00%. When compared to its competitors, dedaluswine.com falls behind in terms of revenue and sessions but performs better in terms of conversion rate. For example, parcellewine.com generated $38,602 in revenue from 141 transactions and 11,476 sessions, with an AOV of $250 to $275 and a conversion rate of 1.00% to 1.50%. On the other hand, hartandcru.com outperformed dedaluswine.com with $81,300 in revenue from 380 transactions and 4,951 sessions, a higher AOV of $200 to $225, and a superior conversion rate of 7.50% to 8.00%. flatiron-wines.com was the top performer with $1,536,976 in revenue from 3,296 transactions and 65,389 sessions, boasting an AOV of $450 to $475 and a conversion rate of 5.00% to 5.50%.

parcellewine.com screenshot
#1 parcellewine.com
38.6K
Revenue
11.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
cheeseandwinetraders.com screenshot
#2 cheeseandwinetraders.com
2.3K
Revenue
380.9
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
hartandcru.com screenshot
#3 hartandcru.com
81.3K
Revenue
5K
Sessions
7.5-8.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
flatiron-wines.com screenshot
#4 flatiron-wines.com
1.5M
Revenue
65.4K
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
dedaluswine.com vs top market performers
dedaluswine.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for dedaluswine.com and its competitors
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dedaluswine.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for dedaluswine.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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dedaluswine.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate dedaluswine.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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dedaluswine.com devices

Review dedaluswine.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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dedaluswine.com top markets

Explore dedaluswine.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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dedaluswine.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of dedaluswine.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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