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Mar 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/drhauschka.de
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for drhauschka.dedrhauschka.de

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114.7K
Revenue
Mar 26
58K
Sessions
Mar 26
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$75-100
AOV
Mar 26
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Zertifizierte Bio- und Naturkosmetik von Dr. Hauschka mit Heilpflanzen für Gesicht & Körper sowie Make-Up zur ganzheitlichen Pflege und Kosmetikbehandlung.

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drhauschka.de Annual Revenue and Growth

drhauschka.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $966.7K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 10-20%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$966.7K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
drhauschka.de revenue by year

drhauschka.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, drhauschka.de revenue has experienced decline of 8.2%, compared to the preceding three months.

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drhauschka.de revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, drhauschka.de, operating in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS sector, generated $114,699 in online sales, significantly outperforming the median of $47,335, while its conversion rate ranged from 2.50% to 3.00%, slightly below the high benchmark of 4.7%. The average order value (AOV) was between $75 and $100, notably lower than the high AOV of $190. With 58,005 sessions, drhauschka.de surpassed the median of 20,520 sessions in the industry but remained behind larger competitors like ulta.com and sephora.com, illustrating a robust but competitive market presence.
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drhauschka.de competitors

When comparing drhauschka.de to its competitors in March 2026, it can be seen that drhauschka.de generated a revenue of $114,699 from 1,490 transactions and 58,005 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $75-100 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. In contrast, kosmetikfuchs.de had slightly higher revenue at $126,090 with 1,257 transactions and 39,713 sessions, a higher AOV of $100-125, and a comparable conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. However, larger competitors like asambeauty.com, loccitane.com, and nivea.de significantly outperformed drhauschka.de in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, and conversion rates. For example, loccitane.com had a revenue of $9,778,958 from 135,176 transactions and 3,872,674 sessions, with an AOV of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%, showcasing a significant lead in the skincare market.

kosmetikfuchs.de screenshot
#1 kosmetikfuchs.de
126.1K
Revenue
39.7K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
asambeauty.com screenshot
#2 asambeauty.com
1M
Revenue
881.8K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
loccitane.com screenshot
#3 loccitane.com
9.8M
Revenue
3.9M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
nivea.de screenshot
#4 nivea.de
231.9K
Revenue
302.4K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
drhauschka.de vs top market performers
drhauschka.de
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for drhauschka.de and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at drhauschka.de

In March large majority of sales on drhauschka.de, 69% was finalized on desktop devices, with 31% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on drhauschka.de, 69% was finalized on desktop devices, with 31% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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drhauschka.de channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for drhauschka.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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drhauschka.de Google Ads spend

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drhauschka.de devices

Review drhauschka.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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drhauschka.de top markets

Explore drhauschka.de's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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drhauschka.de country & global rank

Assess the ranking of drhauschka.de among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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