Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Sep 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/drmotionsocks.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for drmotionsocks.comdrmotionsocks.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
58.5K
Revenue
Sep 25
41K
Sessions
Sep 25
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$75-100
AOV
Sep 25
Loading...

DrMotionSocks.com is a website that offers a diverse range of socks designed to meet specific compression needs. Their inventory includes various styles, lengths, and colors, making use of compression technology to provide support, improve blood circulation, and reduce leg fatigue.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

drmotionsocks.com Annual Revenue and Growth

drmotionsocks.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.1M in 2024, up 10-20% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$1.1M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
drmotionsocks.com revenue by year

drmotionsocks.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, drmotionsocks.com revenue has experienced growth of 2.9%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
drmotionsocks.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In September 2025, drmotionsocks.com, operating in the health sector, generated $58,464 in online sales, below the industry median of $86,581, with a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, notably lower than the health sector’s high of 5.22%. The average order value (AOV) ranged between $75-100, significantly lower than the sector's high of $381, while sessions reached 40,962, surpassing the median of 24,842 but far from the industry leader walgreens.com’s 57,099,485 sessions, indicating room for improvement in revenue and conversion metrics amidst a competitive landscape.
Read more

drmotionsocks.com competitors

In September 2025, drmotionsocks.com falls behind its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. While drmotionsocks.com generated $58,464 in revenue from 622 transactions and 40,962 sessions with an AOV of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00, its competitors outperformed significantly. For example, Pro Compression recorded $688,396 in revenue from 4,697 transactions and 114,815 sessions, with an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50. Similarly, BrightLife Direct and Sockwell USA also outshined drmotionsocks.com in all metrics, showcasing higher revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rates. Despite its respectable performance, drmotionsocks.com has room for improvement to compete more effectively in the market.

vimvigr.com screenshot
#1 vimvigr.com
312.3K
Revenue
105.3K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
brightlifedirect.com screenshot
#2 brightlifedirect.com
342.2K
Revenue
67K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
procompression.com screenshot
#3 procompression.com
688.4K
Revenue
114.8K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
docmillersports.com screenshot
#4 docmillersports.com
30.5K
Revenue
5.6K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
sockwellusa.com screenshot
#5 sockwellusa.com
274.9K
Revenue
101.6K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
drmotionsocks.com vs top market performers
drmotionsocks.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for drmotionsocks.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at drmotionsocks.com

In September large majority of sales on drmotionsocks.com, 76% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 24% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In September large majority of sales on drmotionsocks.com, 76% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 24% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

drmotionsocks.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for drmotionsocks.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

drmotionsocks.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate drmotionsocks.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

drmotionsocks.com devices

Review drmotionsocks.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

drmotionsocks.com top markets

Explore drmotionsocks.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

drmotionsocks.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of drmotionsocks.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard