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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/drcomfort.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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1.6M
Revenue
113.4K
Sessions
8.5-9.0%
Conversion rate
$150-175
Average order value
Online only revenue for drcomfort.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Drcomfort.com is a website that offers a range of products focused on providing comfort and support. Their inventory includes orthopedic shoes, inserts, and other footwear accessories. The site aims to cater to individuals seeking specialized footwear to alleviate foot and leg pain, promote proper alignment, and enhance overall comfort.

drcomfort.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, drcomfort.com revenue has experienced growth of 0.67%, compared to the preceding three months.

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drcomfort.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, drcomfort.com in the HEALTH industry had a revenue of $1,611,059 with a conversion rate of 8.50-9.00%, AOV of $150-175, and 113,397 sessions. This outperforms the median revenue of $104,190, conversion rate of 5.46%, AOV of $333, and sessions of 29,560 in the HEALTH category. However, drcomfort.com falls short compared to the largest online store, walgreens.com, with revenue of $104,251,926, conversion rate of 1.54%, AOV of $53, and sessions of 58,750,009.
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drcomfort.com competitors

When comparing drcomfort.com to its competitors in the orthopedic footwear industry, we see that drcomfort.com falls somewhere in the middle in terms of revenue. While drcomfort.com generated $1,611,059 in revenue from 9,764 transactions and 113,397 sessions with a conversion rate of 8.50-9.00%, some competitors outperformed them. For example, orthofeet.com had the highest revenue at $12,430,079 with 102,885 transactions and 2,959,628 sessions, albeit with a slightly lower conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. On the other hand, healthyfeetstore.com and orthoticshop.com had lower revenue compared to drcomfort.com, with brightlifedirect.com and ameswalker.com also lagging behind. It seems that drcomfort.com has a solid position in the market but may need to focus on increasing conversion rates to compete more effectively with the top performers in the industry.

#1 ameswalker.com
285K
Revenue
67.8K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
#2 orthofeet.com
12.4M
Revenue
3M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
#3 healthyfeetstore.com
556.7K
Revenue
168.3K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
#4 orthoticshop.com
652.8K
Revenue
97.9K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
#5 brightlifedirect.com
319.1K
Revenue
66.9K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
drcomfort.com vs top market performers
drcomfort.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for drcomfort.com and its competitors
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drcomfort.com brandsby revenue

drcomfort.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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drcomfort.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for drcomfort.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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drcomfort.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate drcomfort.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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drcomfort.com devices

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drcomfort.com top markets

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drcomfort.com country & global rank

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