easycomforts.com
Senior and independent living made easy with our mobility products, living aids and products for any health condition. Great selection of apparel, footwear ...
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
easycomforts.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, easycomforts.com revenue has experienced decline of 3.9%, compared to the preceding three months.
easycomforts.com competitors
In December 2025, easycomforts.com reported a revenue of $117,787 from 983 transactions and 45,954 sessions, with an Average Order Value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, easycomforts.com falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, wdrake.com had a revenue of $389,400 from 2,656 transactions and 86,255 sessions, with an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Similarly, dreamproducts.com and mileskimball.com also outperformed easycomforts.com in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. However, easycomforts.com had a higher AOV compared to step2health.com and jrwatkins.com, indicating potential for higher individual sales. Overall, easycomforts.com lags behind its competitors in terms of revenue and traffic, but shows potential for higher value transactions.
Revenue share by device at easycomforts.com
In December large majority of sales on easycomforts.com, 65% was finalized on desktop devices, with 35% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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easycomforts.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for easycomforts.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
easycomforts.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate easycomforts.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
easycomforts.com devices
Review easycomforts.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
