eatlikeawoman.com
eat like a woman offers gluten-free, high fiber, plant-based protein snack bars and powders designed to supplement a womens nutritional needs during the reprod
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
eatlikeawoman.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, eatlikeawoman.com revenue has experienced growth of 88%, compared to the preceding three months.
eatlikeawoman.com competitors
In May 2025, eatlikeawoman.com generated $5,933 in revenue from 57 transactions with 1,821 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $100-$125 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Compared to its competitors, eatlikeawoman.com falls behind in terms of revenue and sessions. For example, target.com recorded a staggering $881,794,779 in revenue from 5,609,080 transactions and 168,838,166 sessions, with an AOV of $150-$175 and a similar conversion rate. On the other hand, cheryls.com had a revenue of $1,333,512 from 23,754 transactions and 446,007 sessions, showcasing a higher conversion rate of 5.00-5.50% despite a lower AOV of $50-$75. While eatlikeawoman.com excels in its AOV and conversion rate compared to some competitors like milkdust.com and harpercollins.com, it lags behind in revenue and sessions.
Revenue share by device at eatlikeawoman.com
In May large majority of sales on eatlikeawoman.com, 67% was finalized on mobile devices, with 33% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
eatlikeawoman.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for eatlikeawoman.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
eatlikeawoman.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate eatlikeawoman.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
eatlikeawoman.com devices
Review eatlikeawoman.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
