ebags.com
eBags.com is an online retail platform that offers a wide variety of bags and luggage options for sale. Their inventory includes backpacks, handbags, travel bags, briefcases, and accessories. The website enables customers to browse and purchase bags from various well-known brands, providing a convenient online shopping experience.
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ebags.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, ebags.com revenue has experienced decline of 38%, compared to the preceding three months.
ebags.com competitors
In May 2025, ebags.com, with a revenue of $30,594 from 211 transactions and 26,447 sessions, boasts an average order value (AOV) of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00. When compared to its competitors, ebags.com falls behind in revenue and sessions but is competitive in terms of AOV and conversion rate. For instance, luggagefactory.com outperforms ebags.com with $42,474 in revenue from 136 transactions and 83,207 sessions, with a higher AOV of $300-325 but a lower conversion rate of 0.00-0.50. Meanwhile, luggagepros.com stands out with a revenue of $209,809 from 709 transactions and 58,673 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of $275-300 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50. Overall, while ebags.com may not be the leader in revenue or sessions among its competitors, its competitive AOV and conversion rate highlight its strengths in the online luggage and travel accessories market.
Revenue share by device at ebags.com
In May large majority of sales on ebags.com, 84% was finalized on desktop devices, with 16% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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ebags.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for ebags.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
ebags.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate ebags.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
ebags.com devices
Review ebags.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
