ebrosia.de
ebrosia.de is a website that sells various products, focusing primarily on wine, sparkling wine, and gourmet food. They offer a wide selection of quality German and international wines, as well as artisanal food items, including chocolates, cheese, oils, and spices. A user-friendly platform allows customers to explore and purchase these products.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
ebrosia.de's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, ebrosia.de revenue has experienced decline of 50%, compared to the preceding three months.
ebrosia.de competitors
In May 2025, ebrosia.de generated a revenue of €179,592 from 2,262 transactions and 35,249 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of €75-100 and a conversion rate of 6.00-6.50%. When compared to its competitors, ebrosia.de falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, hawesko.de leads the pack with a revenue of €3,822,240 from 9,931 transactions and 476,259 sessions, boasting an AOV of €375-400 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Similarly, weinfreunde.de, silkes-weinkeller.de, vicampo.de, and vinello.de also outperform ebrosia.de in various metrics such as revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate. Despite holding its own in terms of conversion rate, ebrosia.de may need to focus on increasing its revenue and transactions to compete more effectively with its counterparts in the online wine retail industry.
Revenue share by device at ebrosia.de
In May large majority of sales on ebrosia.de, 70% was finalized on mobile devices, with 30% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
ebrosia.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for ebrosia.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
ebrosia.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate ebrosia.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
ebrosia.de devices
Review ebrosia.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
