elc.co.uk
ELC.co.uk is a website that offers a diverse range of products for children. They sell toys, games, puzzles, educational resources, clothing, and equipment for babies, toddlers, and young children. The site also provides parenting advice, party supplies, and potential discounts on selected items.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
elc.co.uk Annual Revenue and Growth
elc.co.uk's annual sales on its online store amounted to $3.3M in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.
elc.co.uk's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, elc.co.uk revenue has experienced decline of 66%, compared to the preceding three months.
elc.co.uk competitors
In March 2026, elc.co.uk generated a revenue of $148,489 from 2,614 transactions and 147,110 sessions with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $50-75 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, elc.co.uk falls behind in terms of revenue generation, transactions, and sessions. For example, babylist.com leads the pack with a revenue of $88,418,484 from 391,956 transactions and 16,625,960 sessions, boasting an AOV of $225-250 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. theworks.co.uk also outperforms elc.co.uk with a revenue of $1,021,873 from 44,755 transactions and 1,572,224 sessions, despite having a lower AOV. However, elc.co.uk remains competitive in terms of conversion rate compared to some of its competitors like mulberrybush.co.uk and gltc.co.uk.
Revenue share by device at elc.co.uk
In March large majority of sales on elc.co.uk, 79% was finalized on desktop devices, with 21% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
elc.co.uk channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for elc.co.ukand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
elc.co.uk Google Ads spend
Evaluate elc.co.uk's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
elc.co.uk devices
Review elc.co.uk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
