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Grips
Sep 2024
All countries
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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242.8K
Revenue
121.8K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conversion rate
$50-75
Average order value
Online only revenue for frida.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Frida.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of products for new parents and families. The website provides items such as baby care essentials, postpartum recovery products, breastfeeding accessories, and educational toys. Frida.com aims to support and meet the needs of individuals navigating the journey of parenthood.

frida.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, frida.com revenue has experienced decline of 18%, compared to the preceding three months.

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frida.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, frida.com in the CHILDCARE industry had online sales revenue of $242,778, with a median revenue of $57,552. Their conversion rate was 2.50-3.00%, while a very high conversion rate in the industry was 4.82% and a very low was 1.27%. The average order value (AOV) for frida.com was $50-75, with a high AOV in the industry at $273 and a low AOV at $56. The site had 121,830 sessions, compared to the highest sessions of 9,942,223 for babylist.com and a median of 22,318 for the industry.
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frida.com competitors

When comparing frida.com to its competitors in the maternity and baby products industry, it is evident that frida.com outperforms them in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. With a revenue of $242,778 from 3,312 transactions and 121,830 sessions, frida.com has a competitive AOV range of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. In contrast, its competitors such as villagematernity.com, shop-thewild.com, shopittybittybella.com, and babybizmidland.com have lower revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with higher AOV and conversion rates. For example, shopittybittybella.com has a revenue of $6,395 from 29 transactions and 1,197 sessions, with a higher AOV range of $200-225 but a comparable conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Overall, frida.com emerges as a leader in the industry with strong performance metrics across all domains.

#1 shop-thewild.com
10.2K
Revenue
3.2K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
#2 villagematernity.com
17.2K
Revenue
4.5K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
#3 shopittybittybella.com
6.4K
Revenue
1.2K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
#4 babybizmidland.com
4.6K
Revenue
1.2K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
frida.com vs top market performers
frida.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for frida.com and its competitors
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frida.com brandsby revenue

1
Logo for frida | the fuss stops here.Frida | The Fuss Stops Here.

frida.com categoriesby revenue

1
Home & Garden
2
Health & Beauty
3
Baby Bathtubs & Bath Seats
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brands overtime comparison

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frida.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for frida.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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frida.com Google Ads spend

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frida.com devices

Review frida.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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frida.com top markets

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frida.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of frida.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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