getjackblack.ca
The website getjackblack.ca offers a variety of personal care and grooming products for men. Additionally, it provides detailed product information, including ingredients and usage guidelines. The site allows customers to conveniently purchase items online and offers secure payment options.
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getjackblack.ca's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, getjackblack.ca revenue has experienced growth of 9.9%, compared to the preceding three months.
getjackblack.ca competitors
In July 2025, getjackblack.ca reported a revenue of $22,205 with 320 transactions and 6,663 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. When compared to its competitors, getjackblack.ca falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, luminskin.com generated $410,827 in revenue from 5,988 transactions and 223,518 sessions, with a similar AOV of $50-75 but a higher conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Additionally, groominglounge.com achieved $35,371 in revenue from 353 transactions and 14,335 sessions, with an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Overall, getjackblack.ca may need to focus on increasing transactions and revenue to compete more effectively with its counterparts in the grooming and skincare industry.
Revenue share by device at getjackblack.ca
In July large majority of sales on getjackblack.ca, 58% was finalized on desktop devices, with 42% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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getjackblack.ca channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for getjackblack.caand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
getjackblack.ca Google Ads spend
Evaluate getjackblack.ca's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
getjackblack.ca devices
Review getjackblack.ca's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
