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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/getwetstore.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

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38.8K
Revenue
13K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
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Getwetstore.com is an online retail platform that offers a wide range of products related to aquatic activities and water-based sports. Their inventory includes swimming gear, snorkeling and scuba diving equipment, water sports apparel, accessories, and water safety devices.

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getwetstore.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, getwetstore.com revenue has experienced growth of 0.06%, compared to the preceding three months.

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getwetstore.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2025, getwetstore.com in the SPORTS industry had online sales revenue of $38,787, a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, an AOV of $100-125, and 12,980 sessions. The median revenue for the industry was $84,330, the highest revenue was $189,203,870 from garmin.com, the highest conversion rate was 3.0%, the lowest was 0.65%, the highest AOV was $565, the lowest was $79, and the highest number of sessions was 47,255,232 from garmin.com, while the median sessions were 29,719.
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getwetstore.com competitors

In May 2025, getwetstore.com reported a revenue of $38,787 from 333 transactions with 12,980 sessions. The average order value (AOV) was between $100-125, and the conversion rate fell within the range of 2.50-3.00%. When compared to its competitors, getwetstore.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, houseofscuba.com generated $63,980 from 328 transactions and had 25,217 sessions, with a higher AOV of $175-200 but a lower conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. divers-supply.com stands out with a significantly higher revenue of $509,392 from 1,427 transactions and 128,956 sessions, boasting an AOV of $350-375. However, getwetstore.com does show competitiveness in terms of AOV and conversion rate when compared to ninjashark.com.au, with similar figures of $29,540 in revenue, 285 transactions, and 6,915 sessions, alongside an AOV of $100-125 and a high conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%.

seavisionusa.com screenshot
#1 seavisionusa.com
5.4K
Revenue
3.2K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
houseofscuba.com screenshot
#2 houseofscuba.com
64K
Revenue
25.2K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
divers-supply.com screenshot
#3 divers-supply.com
509.4K
Revenue
129K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
ninjashark.com.au screenshot
#4 ninjashark.com.au
29.5K
Revenue
6.9K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
aqualung.com screenshot
#5 aqualung.com
96.1K
Revenue
63.3K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
getwetstore.com vs top market performers
getwetstore.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for getwetstore.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at getwetstore.com

In May large majority of sales on getwetstore.com, 61% was finalized on desktop devices, with 39% of sales coming from mobile devices.

In May large majority of sales on getwetstore.com, 61% was finalized on desktop devices, with 39% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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getwetstore.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for getwetstore.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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getwetstore.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate getwetstore.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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getwetstore.com devices

Review getwetstore.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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getwetstore.com top markets

Explore getwetstore.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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getwetstore.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of getwetstore.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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