giginewyork.com
Giginewyork.com is a retail website offering a variety of leather accessories. Their product line includes handbags, totes, wallets, tech accessories, and small leather goods. Additionally, they provide personalization services such as monogramming to add a unique touch to their products.
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giginewyork.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, giginewyork.com revenue has experienced growth of 1.1%, compared to the preceding three months.
giginewyork.com competitors
In May 2025, giginewyork.com generated a revenue of $44,472 from 119 transactions with 11,306 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $350-$375 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. When compared to its competitors, giginewyork.com stands out in terms of revenue generation. For example, madebyalexnyc.com brought in $2,993 from 14 transactions and 975 sessions, with an AOV of $200-$225. Similarly, oadnewyork.com recorded $558 in revenue from 3 transactions and 140 sessions, also with an AOV of $200-$225. In contrast, pietro.nyc achieved a revenue of $18,123 from 91 transactions and 2,861 sessions, with an AOV of $175-$200 and a high conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Overall, giginewyork.com remains competitive but has room for growth in conversion rate and average order value to match the success of other players like graphicimage.com and desiresbymikolay.com.
Revenue share by device at giginewyork.com
In May large majority of sales on giginewyork.com, 52% was finalized on mobile devices, with 48% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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giginewyork.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for giginewyork.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
giginewyork.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate giginewyork.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
giginewyork.com devices
Review giginewyork.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
