girlandhair.com
Girlandhair.com is an online platform that sells a range of haircare products formulated specifically for the needs of women with various hair types and textures. The website provides a wide selection of hair care solutions such as shampoos, conditioners, leave-in treatments, and hair vitamins aimed at maintaining healthy and hydrated hair.
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girlandhair.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, girlandhair.com revenue has experienced decline of 15%, compared to the preceding three months.
girlandhair.com competitors
In May 2025, girlandhair.com generated $7,870 in revenue from 157 transactions with 8,537 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, girlandhair.com lags behind in revenue and transactions. For example, chagrinvalleysoapandsalve.com leads with $120,701 in revenue from 1,760 transactions and 53,309 sessions, boasting a higher conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Similarly, dphue.com and faithinnature.co.uk also outperform girlandhair.com in revenue, transactions, and sessions. However, girlandhair.com fares better than saybleeproducts.com in terms of revenue and sessions. Overall, girlandhair.com has room for growth in order to compete more effectively in the online haircare market based on these metrics.
Revenue share by device at girlandhair.com
In May large majority of sales on girlandhair.com, 69% was finalized on mobile devices, with 31% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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girlandhair.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for girlandhair.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
girlandhair.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate girlandhair.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
girlandhair.com devices
Review girlandhair.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
