lingenfelter.com
Lingenfelter Performance Engineering was founded in 1973 and has become a globally recognized brand in the automotive industry offering performance upgrades for most GM Cars, Trucks & SUVs.
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lingenfelter.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, lingenfelter.com revenue has experienced growth of 1.8%, compared to the preceding three months.
lingenfelter.com competitors
When comparing lingenfelter.com to its competitors in December 2025, it is clear that lingenfelter.com lags behind in terms of revenue generation. With a revenue of $172,514 from 150 transactions and 53,482 sessions, lingenfelter.com has a lower revenue compared to its competitors. For example, texas-speed.com leads the pack with a revenue of $6,016,696 from 5,158 transactions and 452,779 sessions. In terms of average order value (AOV), lingenfelter.com falls within the range of $1150-$1175, similar to texas-speed.com, but lower than weaponxmotorsports.com which has an AOV of $650-$675. Conversion rates also vary, with lingenfelter.com ranging from 0.00%-0.50%, while competitors like phastekperformance.com and texas-speed.com have higher conversion rates of 1.00%-1.50%. Overall, lingenfelter.com could focus on increasing revenue and improving conversion rates to better compete with its rivals.
Revenue share by device at lingenfelter.com
In December large majority of sales on lingenfelter.com, 59% was finalized on desktop devices, with 41% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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lingenfelter.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for lingenfelter.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
lingenfelter.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate lingenfelter.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
lingenfelter.com devices
Review lingenfelter.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
