maroonu.com
maroon u offers brand-name texas a & m apparel, aggie gifts, & hats. we feature texas a & m trademarked items from adidas, columbia, cutter & buck, and more.
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maroonu.com Annual Revenue and Growth
maroonu.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $265.2K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.
maroonu.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, maroonu.com revenue has experienced growth of 10%, compared to the preceding three months.
maroonu.com competitors
In January 2026, maroonu.com had a revenue of $18,153 from 164 transactions and 6,986 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $100-$125 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When compared to its competitors, maroonu.com lags behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, diplomaframe.com had a significantly higher revenue of $914,348 from 1,434 transactions and 89,262 sessions, with an AOV of $625-$650 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. However, maroonu.com is on par with some competitors like blackcloverusa.com, which had similar revenue, transactions, AOV, and conversion rates. Overall, maroonu.com can improve its performance by focusing on increasing revenue and transactions to be more competitive in the market.
Revenue share by device at maroonu.com
In January large majority of sales on maroonu.com, 80% was finalized on desktop devices, with 20% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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maroonu.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for maroonu.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
maroonu.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate maroonu.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
maroonu.com devices
Review maroonu.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
