GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
officechairatwork.com Annual Revenue and Growth
officechairatwork.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.8M in 2024, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.
officechairatwork.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, officechairatwork.com revenue has experienced decline of 39%, compared to the preceding three months.
officechairatwork.com competitors
In December 2025, officechairatwork.com had a revenue of $10,137 from 13 transactions with 1,228 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $800-$825 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, officechairatwork.com falls behind in terms of revenue generation. For example, crandalloffice.com generated $2,297,104 from 2,737 transactions with 158,197 sessions, featuring an AOV of $825-$850 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. On the other hand, atlasheadrest.com had a lower revenue of $852,794 but a higher conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. While officechairatwork.com has a competitive AOV, its lower revenue and conversion rate suggest potential areas for improvement in attracting and converting customers.
Revenue share by device at officechairatwork.com
In December large majority of sales on officechairatwork.com, 86% was finalized on desktop devices, with 14% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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officechairatwork.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for officechairatwork.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
officechairatwork.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate officechairatwork.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
officechairatwork.com devices
Review officechairatwork.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
