GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
paleoonthego.com Annual Revenue and Growth
paleoonthego.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.1M in 2024, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.
paleoonthego.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, paleoonthego.com revenue has experienced decline of 16%, compared to the preceding three months.
paleoonthego.com competitors
In November 2025, paleoonthego.com outperformed its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, and conversion rate. With a revenue of $238,510 from 2,039 transactions and a conversion rate of 18.50-19.00%, paleoonthego.com had a strong performance compared to its competitors. For example, thepaleomom.com generated only $17,171 from 147 transactions with a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%, while thegoodkitchen.com had $16,505 in revenue from 388 transactions with a conversion rate of 8.00-8.50%. wildzora.com performed better with $90,096 in revenue from 815 transactions and a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%, but still fell short of paleoonthego.com. drinkhydrant.com had $20,258 in revenue from 165 transactions with a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%, also trailing behind paleoonthego.com in performance metrics.
Revenue share by device at paleoonthego.com
In November large majority of sales on paleoonthego.com, 64% was finalized on desktop devices, with 36% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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paleoonthego.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for paleoonthego.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
paleoonthego.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate paleoonthego.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
paleoonthego.com devices
Review paleoonthego.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
