Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Mar 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/paularowan.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for paularowan.compaularowan.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
4.8K
Revenue
Mar 26
3.4K
Sessions
Mar 26
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$100-125
AOV
Mar 26
Loading...
  • Main country of store: IRELAND
  • Website category: UNKNOWN

paula rowan

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

paularowan.com Annual Revenue and Growth

paularowan.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $110.7K in 2025, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$110.7K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
paularowan.com revenue by year

paularowan.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, paularowan.com revenue has experienced decline of 25%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
paularowan.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In March 2026, paularowan.com generated $4,786 in online sales with a conversion rate ranging between 1.00-1.50%, reflecting the site's effectiveness in turning visitors into customers. The average order value (AOV) stood between $100-125, indicating a healthy transaction size, while the total number of sessions reached 3,370, showcasing the site's traffic and user engagement levels for the month.
Read more

paularowan.com competitors

In March 2026, when comparing paularowan.com to its competitors, it is clear that paularowan.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. paularowan.com generated $4,786 in revenue from 41 transactions and 3,370 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $100-$125 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. In contrast, competitors such as leatherglovesonline.com, safetygloves.co.uk, paulaschoice-eu.com, and paulaschoice.com outperformed paularowan.com in all metrics. For example, safetygloves.co.uk achieved a revenue of $906,769 from 7,848 transactions and 129,581 sessions, with a high conversion rate of 6.00-6.50%. Similarly, paulaschoice.com excelled with $4,633,200 in revenue from 64,049 transactions and 1,361,715 sessions, showcasing a higher conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. Overall, paularowan.com lags behind its competitors in terms of performance metrics in the online market.

leatherglovesonline.com screenshot
#1 leatherglovesonline.com
56.5K
Revenue
21.3K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
safetygloves.co.uk screenshot
#2 safetygloves.co.uk
906.8K
Revenue
129.6K
Sessions
6.0-6.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
paulaschoice-eu.com screenshot
#3 paulaschoice-eu.com
163.5K
Revenue
155.6K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
paulaschoice.com screenshot
#4 paulaschoice.com
4.6M
Revenue
1.4M
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
paularowan.com vs top market performers
paularowan.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for paularowan.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at paularowan.com

In March large majority of sales on paularowan.com, 60% was finalized on desktop devices, with 40% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on paularowan.com, 60% was finalized on desktop devices, with 40% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

paularowan.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for paularowan.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

paularowan.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate paularowan.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

paularowan.com devices

Review paularowan.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

paularowan.com top markets

Explore paularowan.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

paularowan.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of paularowan.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard