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Jul 2025
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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3.6M
Revenue
1.4M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
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PaulasChoice.com is an e-commerce website offering a variety of skincare and makeup products. The website provides a wide range of items such as cleansers, toners, serums, moisturizers, sunscreens, masks, and cosmetics. It also features informative content on ingredients, expert advice, customer reviews, and community forums for skincare discussions.

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paulaschoice.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, paulaschoice.com revenue has experienced decline of 5.4%, compared to the preceding three months.

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paulaschoice.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
paulaschoice.com, an online BEAUTY AND COSMETICS store, generated $3,613,441 in revenue with a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50% and an average order value (AOV) of $75-100 in July 2025. The highest AOV in the industry is $211, while the lowest is $51. With 1,413,368 sessions, paulaschoice.com falls below sephora.com, which recorded 41,064,568 sessions. The median revenue in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry is $48,182, with a high conversion rate of 4.31% and low of 1.0%, and median sessions of 20,909.
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paulaschoice.com competitors

In July 2025, paulaschoice.com outperformed some of its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. For example, paulaschoice.com generated $3,613,441 in revenue from 43,931 transactions and 1,413,368 sessions, with an AOV of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. In comparison, paulaschoice-eu.com had significantly lower revenue of $125,478 from 1,342 transactions and 141,084 sessions, with a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Meanwhile, dermstore.com performed better than paulaschoice.com in terms of revenue with $14,235,152, 128,337 transactions, and 2,149,906 sessions, along with a higher AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. Overall, paulaschoice.com's performance in revenue, transactions, and conversion rate placed it above some competitors but below others in the beauty and skincare industry in July 2025.

paulaschoice-eu.com screenshot
#1 paulaschoice-eu.com
125.5K
Revenue
141.1K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
paulaschoice.co.uk screenshot
#2 paulaschoice.co.uk
588K
Revenue
237.6K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
dermstore.com screenshot
#3 dermstore.com
14.2M
Revenue
2.1M
Sessions
5.5-6.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
naturium.com screenshot
#4 naturium.com
1.1M
Revenue
722.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
spacenk.com screenshot
#5 spacenk.com
4.5M
Revenue
2.9M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
paulaschoice.com vs top market performers
paulaschoice.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for paulaschoice.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at paulaschoice.com

In July large majority of sales on paulaschoice.com, 56% was finalized on desktop devices, with 44% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In July large majority of sales on paulaschoice.com, 56% was finalized on desktop devices, with 44% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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paulaschoice.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for paulaschoice.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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paulaschoice.com Google Ads spend

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paulaschoice.com devices

Review paulaschoice.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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paulaschoice.com top markets

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paulaschoice.com country & global rank

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