Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Mar 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/planetnatural.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for planetnatural.complanetnatural.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
185.7K
Revenue
Mar 26
159.9K
Sessions
Mar 26
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$75-100
AOV
Mar 26
Loading...

Planet Natural is a website offering an extensive range of products for organic gardening and sustainable living. Their inventory includes environmentally friendly pest control products, organic fertilizers, composting supplies, hydroponic gardening equipment, natural beekeeping supplies, renewable energy systems, and educational resources on ecological gardening practices.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

planetnatural.com Annual Revenue and Growth

planetnatural.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $4.9M in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$4.9M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
planetnatural.com revenue by year

planetnatural.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, planetnatural.com revenue has experienced decline of 23%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
planetnatural.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In March 2026, planetnatural.com, operating in the GARDENING industry, achieved $185,742 in online sales, significantly exceeding the median of $60,200. The site had a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, below the high benchmark of 3.98%, while its average order value (AOV) ranged from $75-100, underperforming against a high of $290. With 159,947 sessions, it also surpassed the median of 27,014, though it fell short of gardenloversclub.com, which led with 873,516 sessions, highlighting potential growth opportunities within a competitive landscape.
Read more

planetnatural.com competitors

In March 2026, planetnatural.com reported a revenue of $185,742 with 2,398 transactions and 159,947 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. When compared to its competitors, planetnatural.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, hydrobuilder.com generated a revenue of $521,482 with 1,259 transactions and 106,020 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $400-425. Similarly, solutionsstores.com outperformed with a revenue of $1,922,219, 4,123 transactions, and 431,575 sessions, achieving an AOV of $450-475, although their conversion rate was slightly lower at 0.50-1.00%. Despite its lower metrics, planetnatural.com remains competitive in the industry, especially with its consistent conversion rate in line with the top performers.

arbico-organics.com screenshot
#1 arbico-organics.com
441.6K
Revenue
139.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
saferbrand.com screenshot
#2 saferbrand.com
95.8K
Revenue
49.9K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
hydrobuilder.com screenshot
#3 hydrobuilder.com
521.5K
Revenue
106K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
solutionsstores.com screenshot
#4 solutionsstores.com
1.9M
Revenue
431.6K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
htgsupply.com screenshot
#5 htgsupply.com
488.4K
Revenue
88.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
planetnatural.com vs top market performers
planetnatural.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for planetnatural.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at planetnatural.com

In March large majority of sales on planetnatural.com, 53% was finalized on desktop devices, with 47% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on planetnatural.com, 53% was finalized on desktop devices, with 47% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

planetnatural.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for planetnatural.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

planetnatural.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate planetnatural.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

planetnatural.com devices

Review planetnatural.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

planetnatural.com top markets

Explore planetnatural.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

planetnatural.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of planetnatural.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard