GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
rvupgradestore.com Annual Revenue and Growth
rvupgradestore.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $6.3M in 2025, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.
rvupgradestore.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, rvupgradestore.com revenue has experienced decline of 31%, compared to the preceding three months.
rvupgradestore.com competitors
In January 2026, rvupgradestore.com generated $753,766 in revenue from 1,781 transactions and 161,613 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $400-$425 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. When compared to its competitors, rvupgradestore.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, recpro.com outperformed with $1,675,960 in revenue from 4,691 transactions and 337,569 sessions, despite having a lower AOV. On the other hand, etrailer.com excelled significantly with $15,373,239 in revenue from 70,575 transactions and 2,342,298 sessions, boasting the highest conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. While rvupgradestore.com maintains a respectable conversion rate, it could improve its revenue and transaction numbers to compete more effectively in the market.
Revenue share by device at rvupgradestore.com
In January large majority of sales on rvupgradestore.com, 52% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 48% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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rvupgradestore.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for rvupgradestore.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
rvupgradestore.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate rvupgradestore.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
rvupgradestore.com devices
Review rvupgradestore.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
