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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/skinbeautifulrx.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

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356.3K
Revenue
47.7K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
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SkinBeautifulRx.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of skincare products. The website features various cosmetics, cleansers, serums, masks, and lotions designed to enhance skin health and beauty. Additionally, it provides reviews, tips, and educational resources to help visitors attain healthy and radiant skin.

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skinbeautifulrx.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, skinbeautifulrx.com revenue has experienced growth of 9.5%, compared to the preceding three months.

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skinbeautifulrx.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2025, skinbeautifulrx.com, in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry, generated online sales revenue of $356,314, with a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50% and an average order value (AOV) of $175-200. The highest AOV in the industry is $213, while the lowest is $53. The website had a total of 47,750 sessions, with the highest number of sessions at 38,510,361 from sephora.com, and the median sessions in the industry at 19,997. ulta.com led in revenue with $96,002,620.
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skinbeautifulrx.com competitors

In May 2025, skinbeautifulrx.com generated a revenue of $356,314 with 1,925 transactions and 47,750 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. When compared to its competitors, skinbeautifulrx.com falls behind in revenue and transactions but outperforms in both AOV and conversion rate. For example, lovelykin.com leads the pack with $2,523,624 in revenue, 19,354 transactions, and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%, while obagi.com ranks high with $698,919 in revenue, 4,765 transactions, and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Despite these disparities, skinbeautifulrx.com maintains a competitive edge with a higher AOV and conversion rate compared to freezebeauty.com, theskinspot.com, obagi.com, and artofskincare.com. These metrics highlight skinbeautifulrx.com's ability to maximize revenue per session and drive a higher percentage of conversions.

freezecobeauty.com screenshot
#1 freezecobeauty.com
4.1K
Revenue
2.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
artofskincare.com screenshot
#2 artofskincare.com
261.1K
Revenue
55.1K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
lovelyskin.com screenshot
#3 lovelyskin.com
2.5M
Revenue
540.6K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
theskinspot.com screenshot
#4 theskinspot.com
43.1K
Revenue
14.7K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
obagi.com screenshot
#5 obagi.com
698.9K
Revenue
326.7K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
skinbeautifulrx.com vs top market performers
skinbeautifulrx.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for skinbeautifulrx.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at skinbeautifulrx.com

In May large majority of sales on skinbeautifulrx.com, 64% was finalized on desktop devices, with 36% of sales coming from mobile devices.

In May large majority of sales on skinbeautifulrx.com, 64% was finalized on desktop devices, with 36% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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brands overtime comparison

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skinbeautifulrx.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for skinbeautifulrx.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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skinbeautifulrx.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate skinbeautifulrx.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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skinbeautifulrx.com devices

Review skinbeautifulrx.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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skinbeautifulrx.com top markets

Explore skinbeautifulrx.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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skinbeautifulrx.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of skinbeautifulrx.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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