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Aug 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/smokonow.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - AUG 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for smokonow.comsmokonow.com

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225.1K
Revenue
Aug 25
124.4K
Sessions
Aug 25
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
Aug 25
$25-50
AOV
Aug 25
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Smokonow.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of products for sale. Their inventory includes various items such as light-up accessories, home decor, plush toys, and stationery. They specialize in unique and quirky designs, catering to those seeking playful and unconventional products for personal use or gifting purposes.

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smokonow.com Annual Revenue and Growth

smokonow.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $5.2M in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$5.2M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
smokonow.com revenue by year

smokonow.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, smokonow.com revenue has experienced growth of 14%, compared to the preceding three months.

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smokonow.com revenue growth for last six months
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Top products on smokonow.comby revenue

#1 Lucky Cat Tayto Potato Bag Charm
$192.9
Price
$47.6K
Revenue
#2 Smoko Dim Sum Friends Blind Box Figure
$168.2
Price
$36.7K
Revenue
#3 Smoko Friends Birthday Cake Blind Box Figure
$68.3
Price
$34K
Revenue
#4 Tayto Ramen Blind Box Figure
$69.2
Price
Revenue
#5 Smoko Miffy Dressing Up Blind Box Figure
$207.7
Price
Revenue
#6 Tayto's Diner Vinyl Blind Box (Preorder)
$56.1
Price
Revenue
#7 Magic Maneko Lucky Cat Fortune Teller
$404.5
Price
Revenue
#8 Tayto Mootato Costume
$840.5
Price
Revenue
#9 Smoko Friends Island Life Blind Box Figure
$135.1
Price
Revenue
#10 Astro Cats Blind Box
$57.3
Price
Revenue
#1 Lucky Cat Tayto Potato Bag Charm
$192.9
Price
$47.6K
Revenue
#2 Smoko Dim Sum Friends Blind Box Figure
$168.2
Price
$36.7K
Revenue
#3 Smoko Friends Birthday Cake Blind Box Figure
$68.3
Price
$34K
Revenue
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OVERVIEW
In August 2025, smokonow.com, a BEAUTY AND COSMETICS online store, generated $225,145 in revenue with a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00% and an average order value of $25-50. This performance puts them above the median revenue of $43,264 and below the high AOV of $202 in the industry. Despite their 124,399 sessions, they fall short of the 44,212,513 sessions of sephora.com, which is the top store in the category. Overall, smokonow.com demonstrates strong performance metrics within the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry for the month of August 2025.
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smokonow.com competitors

In August 2025, smokonow.com outperformed its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, and conversion rate. While smokonow.com generated a revenue of $225,145 from 4,945 transactions and 124,399 sessions with a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%, its competitors had varying performance metrics. For example, c7skates.com had a revenue of $8,842 from 138 transactions and 8,197 sessions with a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. warmies.com fared better with a revenue of $563,911 from 11,386 transactions and 489,101 sessions with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. jellybeet.com generated $72,688 in revenue from 705 transactions and 51,835 sessions with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, while kiwihen.com had a revenue of $6,446 from 78 transactions and 1,704 sessions with a high conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. Overall, smokonow.com showcased strong performance across key metrics compared to its competitors in the market.

c7skates.com screenshot
#1 c7skates.com
8.8K
Revenue
8.2K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
warmies.com screenshot
#2 warmies.com
563.9K
Revenue
489.1K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
jellybeet.com screenshot
#3 jellybeet.com
72.7K
Revenue
51.8K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
kiwihen.com screenshot
#4 kiwihen.com
6.4K
Revenue
1.7K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
smokonow.com vs top market performers
smokonow.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for smokonow.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at smokonow.com

In August large majority of sales on smokonow.com, 72% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 28% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In August large majority of sales on smokonow.com, 72% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 28% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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smokonow.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for smokonow.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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smokonow.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate smokonow.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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smokonow.com devices

Review smokonow.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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smokonow.com top markets

Explore smokonow.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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smokonow.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of smokonow.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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