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Oct 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/specsavers.co.uk
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for specsavers.co.ukspecsavers.co.uk

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1.9M
Revenue
Oct 25
4.5M
Sessions
Oct 25
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$50-75
AOV
Oct 25
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  • Main country of store: UNITED KINGDOM
  • Website category: E COMMERCE AND SHOPPING

Specsavers.co.uk is an online platform offering various eye care services and products. They provide prescription eyeglasses and contact lenses of different styles, including bifocals and progressives. Additionally, they offer eye tests performed by certified optometrists and a wide range of accessories for eyewear maintenance, like cleaning solutions and cases.

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specsavers.co.uk Annual Revenue and Growth

specsavers.co.uk's annual sales on its online store amounted to $15.3M in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 0-5%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$15.3M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
specsavers.co.uk revenue by year

specsavers.co.uk's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, specsavers.co.uk revenue has experienced growth of 50%, compared to the preceding three months.

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specsavers.co.uk revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In October 2025, specsavers.co.uk generated $1,872,519 in online sales, significantly surpassing the e-commerce and shopping median of $93,795, although it remains far behind the leading store, michaels.com, which earned $105,162,923. The site’s conversion rate fluctuated between 0.50-1.00%, notably lower than the high benchmark of 3.89%. With an average order value (AOV) ranging from $50 to $75, it is on the lower end compared to the e-commerce average, which peaks at $350. The site attracted 4,471,763 sessions, well below michaels.com's 32,351,606, but still above the sector median of 39,049 sessions.
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specsavers.co.uk competitors

In October 2025, specsavers.co.uk reported a revenue of £1,872,519 with 27,658 transactions and 4,471,763 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) between £50-75 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00. When compared to its competitors, specsavers.co.uk falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, smartbuyglasses.co.uk generated £400,632 in revenue with 2,177 transactions and 293,214 sessions, indicating a higher AOV of £175-200. On the other hand, specsavers.com.au outperformed with a revenue of £4,292,340, 55,643 transactions, and 1,657,152 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV range of £75-100 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50. warbyparker.com, ray-ban.com, and framesdirect.com also displayed higher revenue and transaction numbers compared to specsavers.co.uk, showcasing a stronger performance in the eyewear market.

smartbuyglasses.co.uk screenshot
#1 smartbuyglasses.co.uk
400.6K
Revenue
293.2K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
specsavers.com.au screenshot
#2 specsavers.com.au
4.3M
Revenue
1.7M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
warbyparker.com screenshot
#3 warbyparker.com
32.6M
Revenue
4.6M
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
ray-ban.com screenshot
#4 ray-ban.com
23.3M
Revenue
8.5M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
framesdirect.com screenshot
#5 framesdirect.com
3.1M
Revenue
593K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
specsavers.co.uk vs top market performers
specsavers.co.uk
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for specsavers.co.uk and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at specsavers.co.uk

In October large majority of sales on specsavers.co.uk, 73% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 27% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In October large majority of sales on specsavers.co.uk, 73% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 27% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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specsavers.co.uk channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for specsavers.co.ukand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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specsavers.co.uk Google Ads spend

Evaluate specsavers.co.uk's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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specsavers.co.uk devices

Review specsavers.co.uk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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specsavers.co.uk top markets

Explore specsavers.co.uk's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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specsavers.co.uk country & global rank

Assess the ranking of specsavers.co.uk among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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