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May 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/spicely.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2026 GLOBALLY

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9.4K
Revenue
May 26
2.1K
Sessions
May 26
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
May 26
$100-125
AOV
May 26
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Spicely.com is an online platform that offers a variety of organic spices, herbs, and teas. The website provides a wide range of natural and sustainably sourced products. Customers can explore their extensive inventory across different categories, ensuring access to high-quality ingredients for cooking, seasoning, and aromatic beverages.

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spicely.com Annual Revenue and Growth

spicely.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $328.4K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$328.4K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
spicely.com revenue by year

spicely.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, spicely.com revenue has experienced decline of 65%, compared to the preceding three months.

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spicely.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2026, spicely.com generated $9,426 in online sales, significantly below the grocery industry's median of $39,829, with a conversion rate between 4.50-5.00%, slightly below the high of 5.98%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $100-125, lower than the category's peak of $186. spicely.com had 2,053 sessions, compared to the median of 13,181, far overshadowed by kroger.com, the leading grocery store with $401,561,521 in revenue and over 41 million sessions. Overall, spicely.com’s performance metrics indicate room for improvement across revenue, session volume, and AOV in the competitive grocery sector.
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spicely.com competitors

In May 2026, spicely.com generated a revenue of $9,426 from 93 transactions, achieving a conversion rate of 4.50-5.00% across 2,053 sessions, with an Average Order Value (AOV) between $100-125. In contrast, its competitors show significant revenue disparities; for instance, penzeys.com leads with $1,326,150 from 14,604 transactions, but at a lower conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. simplyorganic.com reported $197,095 in revenue, with a conversion rate of only 2.00-2.50%, highlighting spicely.com’s stronger efficiency despite its smaller revenue. wholespice.com matched spicely.com’s AOV of $100-125 but earned $56,883 with a slightly higher conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. mortonbassett.com and spicejungle.com showed lower revenues and AOVs. Overall, while spicely.com lags in absolute revenue, it exhibits strong conversion performance and AOV, emphasizing its niche appeal in the competitive landscape.

simplyorganic.com screenshot
#1 simplyorganic.com
197.1K
Revenue
128K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
mortonbassett.com screenshot
#2 mortonbassett.com
36.5K
Revenue
17.7K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
wholespice.com screenshot
#3 wholespice.com
56.9K
Revenue
8.8K
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
penzeys.com screenshot
#4 penzeys.com
1.3M
Revenue
367.8K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
spicejungle.com screenshot
#5 spicejungle.com
162.7K
Revenue
54K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
spicely.com vs top market performers
spicely.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for spicely.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at spicely.com

In May large majority of sales on spicely.com, 52% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 48% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In May large majority of sales on spicely.com, 52% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 48% of sales coming from desktop devices.

Industries spicely.com operates in

spicely.com is tracked across 8 e-commerce industries. Explore market size, leading retailers and benchmarks for each.

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spicely.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for spicely.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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spicely.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate spicely.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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spicely.com devices

Review spicely.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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spicely.com top markets

Explore spicely.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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spicely.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of spicely.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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