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Mar 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/super-shop.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

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244K
Revenue
Mar 26
254.9K
Sessions
Mar 26
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$125-150
AOV
Mar 26
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Super-Shop.com is an e-commerce platform that offers a wide range of products for purchase. They provide a diverse selection of items, spanning various categories such as electronics, apparel, home goods, and more. Customers can conveniently explore the website to find different products from different brands.

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super-shop.com Annual Revenue and Growth

super-shop.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.5M in 2025, down 5-10% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$1.5M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
super-shop.com revenue by year

super-shop.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, super-shop.com revenue has experienced decline of 48%, compared to the preceding three months.

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super-shop.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, super-shop.com generated $243,985 in online sales, significantly surpassing the sports industry median of $85,085, yet far behind industry leader garmin.com at $126,145,550; with a conversion rate between 0.50-1.00%, it remains below the high of 3.09% and above the low of 0.66%, while its average order value (AOV) ranges from $125-150, notably lower than the high of $538; the site attracted 254,901 sessions, outpacing the median of 31,259 but trailing the leading store, dickssportinggoods.com, which garnered an impressive 42,240,065 sessions.
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super-shop.com competitors

In March 2026, super-shop.com reported a revenue of $243,985 with 1,836 transactions and 254,901 sessions, resulting in a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Compared to its competitors, super-shop.com lags behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, skatedeluxe.com generated $2,308,094 in revenue from 18,116 transactions and 986,952 sessions, with a higher conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Similarly, blue-tomato.com and titus.de also outperformed super-shop.com in revenue, transactions, and sessions. On the other hand, burton.com excelled with a revenue of $10,416,444 from 46,380 transactions and 2,252,616 sessions, showcasing a higher average order value of 200-225$ and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Overall, super-shop.com faces tough competition in the market and may need to enhance its strategies to boost revenue and increase customer engagement.

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super-shop.com vs top market performers
super-shop.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for super-shop.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at super-shop.com

In March large majority of sales on super-shop.com, 61% was finalized on desktop devices, with 39% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on super-shop.com, 61% was finalized on desktop devices, with 39% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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brands overtime comparison

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super-shop.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for super-shop.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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super-shop.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate super-shop.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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super-shop.com devices

Review super-shop.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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super-shop.com top markets

Explore super-shop.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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super-shop.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of super-shop.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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