GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
theconservatorynyc.com Annual Revenue and Growth
theconservatorynyc.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $697.8K in 2024, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 5-10%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.
theconservatorynyc.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, theconservatorynyc.com revenue has experienced decline of 27%, compared to the preceding three months.
theconservatorynyc.com competitors
In August 2025, theconservatorynyc.com generated a revenue of $46,532 with 96 transactions and 5,204 sessions, resulting in an Average Order Value (AOV) of $475-$500 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, the Conservatory NYC falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, henryrose.com outperformed with a revenue of $157,505 from 1,699 transactions and 105,415 sessions, although it had a lower AOV of $75-$100. Similarly, nililotan.com achieved a revenue of $496,969 from 1,275 transactions and 211,371 sessions with a higher AOV of $375-$400. Despite its unique offerings, the Conservatory NYC may need to explore strategies to increase its online presence and enhance conversion rates to stay competitive in the luxury retail market.
Revenue share by device at theconservatorynyc.com
In August large majority of sales on theconservatorynyc.com, 86% was finalized on desktop devices, with 14% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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theconservatorynyc.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for theconservatorynyc.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
theconservatorynyc.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate theconservatorynyc.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
theconservatorynyc.com devices
Review theconservatorynyc.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
