thehourshop.com
Thehourshop.com is an online platform that specializes in selling a variety of vintage glassware and barware. The website offers a wide selection of unique items such as cocktail glasses, decanters, shakers, and serving pieces from various eras. It caters to collectors and enthusiasts looking for nostalgically-designed glass products.
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thehourshop.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, thehourshop.com revenue has experienced decline of 60%, compared to the preceding three months.
thehourshop.com competitors
In May 2025, thehourshop.com generated a revenue of $11,706 from 52 transactions and 5,625 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $225 to $250 and a conversion rate of 0.50% to 1.00%. When compared to its competitors, thehourshop.com falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, blenko.com leads the pack with a revenue of $160,333 from 658 transactions and 30,823 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $225 to $250 and a conversion rate of 2.00% to 2.50%. Similarly, kovels.com stands out with a revenue of $230,038 from 1,444 transactions and 22,213 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of $150 to $175 and an impressive conversion rate of 6.00% to 6.50%. In comparison, thehourshop.com has room for growth in terms of performance metrics when pitted against its competitors.
Revenue share by device at thehourshop.com
In May large majority of sales on thehourshop.com, 56% was finalized on mobile devices, with 44% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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thehourshop.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thehourshop.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
thehourshop.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate thehourshop.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
thehourshop.com devices
Review thehourshop.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
