theupperglass.com
expertly curated wine selections, from our website to your door! we work with the wine pros at boston’s top restaurants find exceptional artisan wines, and we send them to you at home.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
theupperglass.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, theupperglass.com revenue has experienced decline of 31%, compared to the preceding three months.
theupperglass.com competitors
In July 2025, theupperglass.com reported revenue of $14,345 with 97 transactions and 2,796 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Compared to its competitors, theupperglass.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For instance, tablewineasheville.com leads with revenue of $235,310 from 1,025 transactions and 18,553 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $225-250 and a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. Similarly, hartandcru.com, winetherapynyc.com, thirstmerchants.com, and depanneurwines.com all outperform theupperglass.com in revenue, transactions, and/or AOV. While theupperglass.com maintains a competitive conversion rate, it lags behind in generating revenue and attracting transactions when compared to its industry peers in the online wine market.
Revenue share by device at theupperglass.com
In July large majority of sales on theupperglass.com, 77% was finalized on desktop devices, with 23% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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theupperglass.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for theupperglass.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
theupperglass.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate theupperglass.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
theupperglass.com devices
Review theupperglass.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
