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Sep 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/vintagedetroit.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

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98.1K
Revenue
Sep 25
32.6K
Sessions
Sep 25
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$150-175
AOV
Sep 25
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VintageDetroit.com offers you the finest Detroit Sports apparel from all you favorite teams-Detroit Tigers, Pistons, Red Wings, Lions and more! Shop our store and get free shipping!

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vintagedetroit.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, vintagedetroit.com revenue has experienced growth of 28%, compared to the preceding three months.

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vintagedetroit.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, vintagedetroit.com, operating in the sports sector, generated online sales of $98,095, surpassing the median of $77,565. With a conversion rate between 1.50-2.00%, it remains below the industry high of 3.05%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $150-175, significantly lower than the peak AOV of $539. The website attracted 32,634 sessions, slightly above the sports median of 30,275, yet far from the impressive 47,231,640 sessions achieved by the leading store, garmin.com. These metrics illustrate vintagedetroit.com's competitive standing within the vibrant sports online retail market.
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vintagedetroit.com competitors

When comparing vintagedetroit.com to its competitors as of September 2025, it is evident that vintagedetroit.com lags behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. vintagedetroit.com generated $98,095 in revenue from 586 transactions and 32,634 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $150-175 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00. In contrast, the competitors such as homage.com, neweracap.com, lids.com, and fanatics.com all outperformed vintagedetroit.com in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, fanatics.com generated $44,724,198 in revenue from 361,900 transactions and 16,861,567 sessions, with an AOV ranging between $100-125 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50. This data suggests that vintagedetroit.com has room for improvement in increasing its online sales and visibility compared to its competitors.

homage.com screenshot
#1 homage.com
2.1M
Revenue
837.9K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
neweracap.com screenshot
#2 neweracap.com
13M
Revenue
4.3M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
47brand.com screenshot
#3 47brand.com
1.9M
Revenue
1.4M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
lids.com screenshot
#4 lids.com
11.1M
Revenue
3M
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
fanatics.com screenshot
#5 fanatics.com
44.7M
Revenue
16.9M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
vintagedetroit.com vs top market performers
vintagedetroit.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for vintagedetroit.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at vintagedetroit.com

In September large majority of sales on vintagedetroit.com, 57% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 43% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In September large majority of sales on vintagedetroit.com, 57% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 43% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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vintagedetroit.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for vintagedetroit.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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vintagedetroit.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate vintagedetroit.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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vintagedetroit.com devices

Review vintagedetroit.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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vintagedetroit.com top markets

Explore vintagedetroit.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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vintagedetroit.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of vintagedetroit.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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