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Dec 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/waterpik.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for waterpik.comwaterpik.com

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649.6K
Revenue
Dec 25
357.1K
Sessions
Dec 25
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$100-125
AOV
Dec 25
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The #1 brand recommended by dental professionals. Countertop, hand held, and whitening water flossers, Sonic-Fusion® flossing toothbrush, Complete Care.

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waterpik.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, waterpik.com revenue has experienced growth of 4.7%, compared to the preceding three months.

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waterpik.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In December 2025, waterpik.com generated online sales revenue of $649,599, significantly surpassing the health industry's median of $97,286, yet still dwarfed by Walgreens' $134,927,102. The site's conversion rate ranged from 1.50-2.00%, falling short of the industry's high of 5.42%, while the average order value (AOV) was $100-125, compared to the industry's high of $363. waterpik.com recorded 357,133 sessions, a notable figure yet minimal against Walgreens' 74,557,289 and the health sector's median of 27,706, highlighting its robust online presence despite room for growth in conversion and traffic.
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waterpik.com competitors

In December 2025, waterpik.com generated a revenue of $649,599 with 5,910 transactions and 357,133 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, waterpik.com's performance is strong but not the highest in all metrics. For example, theshowerheadstore.com had a revenue of $379,826 with 2,720 transactions and 128,482 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Conversely, burstoralcare.com had a lower revenue of $337,896 but a higher conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. drbrite.com, despite its lower revenue of $4,042, had an impressive conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. oralb.com led in revenue with $2,699,227, while getquip.com had a higher conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Overall, waterpik.com performs well among its competitors but has areas where it can improve to stay ahead in the market.

theshowerheadstore.com screenshot
#1 theshowerheadstore.com
379.8K
Revenue
128.5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
burstoralcare.com screenshot
#2 burstoralcare.com
337.9K
Revenue
222.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
drbrite.com screenshot
#3 drbrite.com
4K
Revenue
770.4
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
oralb.com screenshot
#4 oralb.com
2.7M
Revenue
849.4K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
getquip.com screenshot
#5 getquip.com
1.7M
Revenue
386.7K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
waterpik.com vs top market performers
waterpik.com
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conversion rate vs average order value for waterpik.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at waterpik.com

In December large majority of sales on waterpik.com, 63% was finalized on desktop devices, with 37% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In December large majority of sales on waterpik.com, 63% was finalized on desktop devices, with 37% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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waterpik.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for waterpik.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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waterpik.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate waterpik.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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waterpik.com devices

Review waterpik.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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waterpik.com top markets

Explore waterpik.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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waterpik.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of waterpik.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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