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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/carrotandgibbs.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for carrotandgibbs.comcarrotandgibbs.com

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2.6K
Revenue
841.6
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
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the finest hand made bow ties. bow ties, neck ties, pocket squares and cummerbund sets. mens formal accessories for the every event.

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carrotandgibbs.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, carrotandgibbs.com revenue has experienced decline of 26%, compared to the preceding three months.

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carrotandgibbs.com revenue decline for last six months
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Top products on carrotandgibbs.comby revenue

#1 Pink Blue Plaid 100% Silk Bow Tie - Newhalen
$108
Price
$3.8K
Revenue
#2 Bright Green - 100% Silk Bow Tie - Hanover
$108
Price
$1.6K
Revenue
#3 Orange Gold 100% Silk Bow Tie - Whistler
$108
Price
$1.3K
Revenue
#4 Pink Blue Paisley 100% Silk Bow Tie - Pamplona
$98
Price
Revenue
#5 Navy Neat 100% Silk Bow Tie - Braga
$98
Price
Revenue
#6 Black Heavy Solid Satin 100% Silk Bow Tie - Verona
$118
Price
Revenue
#7 Navy White Geometric Stripe 100% Silk Bow Tie - Tallinn
$98
Price
Revenue
#8 Navy Bullets - 100% Silk Bow Tie - Bremen
$108
Price
Revenue
#9 Black Heavy Satin Cummerbund + Bow Tie Set - Verona
$328
Price
Revenue
#10 Black Faille 100% Silk Bow Tie - Turin
$108
Price
Revenue
#1 Pink Blue Plaid 100% Silk Bow Tie - Newhalen
$108
Price
$3.8K
Revenue
#2 Bright Green - 100% Silk Bow Tie - Hanover
$108
Price
$1.6K
Revenue
#3 Orange Gold 100% Silk Bow Tie - Whistler
$108
Price
$1.3K
Revenue
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OVERVIEW
In May 2025, carrotandgibbs.com achieved a revenue of $2,565 with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, an AOV of $200-225, and a total of 842 sessions.
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carrotandgibbs.com competitors

In May 2025, carrotandgibbs.com generated a revenue of $2,565 with 12 transactions and 842 sessions, resulting in an Average Order Value (AOV) of $200-$225 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, Carrot & Gibbs falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, mrsbowtie.com had a revenue of $47,344 with 579 transactions and 22,191 sessions, offering an AOV of $75-$100 and a high conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. buy4lesstuxedo.com performed even better with a revenue of $132,201 from 828 transactions and 83,659 sessions, boasting an AOV of $150-$175 but a slightly lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Overall, Carrot & Gibbs has room for improvement in increasing revenue and transactions to match the performance of its competitors.

collaredgreens.com screenshot
#1 collaredgreens.com
8.3K
Revenue
5.6K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
highcottonties.com screenshot
#2 highcottonties.com
21K
Revenue
9.4K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
bowties.com screenshot
#3 bowties.com
41.3K
Revenue
27.2K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
buy4lesstuxedo.com screenshot
#4 buy4lesstuxedo.com
132.2K
Revenue
83.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
mrsbowtie.com screenshot
#5 mrsbowtie.com
47.3K
Revenue
22.2K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
carrotandgibbs.com vs top market performers
carrotandgibbs.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for carrotandgibbs.com and its competitors
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brands overtime comparison

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carrotandgibbs.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for carrotandgibbs.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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carrotandgibbs.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate carrotandgibbs.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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carrotandgibbs.com devices

Review carrotandgibbs.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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carrotandgibbs.com top markets

Explore carrotandgibbs.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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carrotandgibbs.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of carrotandgibbs.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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