chapmoto.com
ChapMoto is an online e-commerce platform offering a wide range of products related to motorcycles and riding gear. This website provides customers with a selection of motorcycle parts, tires, accessories, apparel, helmets, and protective gear. Featuring various brands, ChapMoto offers a comprehensive shopping experience for motorcycle enthusiasts.
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chapmoto.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, chapmoto.com revenue has experienced growth of 21%, compared to the preceding three months.
chapmoto.com competitors
In May 2025, chapmoto.com generated $347,831 in revenue from 1,803 transactions and 117,071 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Compared to its competitors, chapmoto.com falls behind in revenue and sessions but performs better in terms of AOV and conversion rate. For instance, revzilla.com leads the pack with $16,815,951 in revenue from 64,225 transactions and 5,577,166 sessions, with an AOV of $250-275 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. On the other hand, rocky mountainatvmc.com ranks lower in terms of AOV and conversion rate despite generating the highest revenue of $5,023,918. Overall, while chapmoto.com may not have the highest numbers in revenue or sessions among its competitors, it excels in AOV and conversion rate, showcasing its ability to drive quality transactions.
Revenue share by device at chapmoto.com
In May large majority of sales on chapmoto.com, 66% was finalized on desktop devices, with 34% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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chapmoto.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for chapmoto.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
chapmoto.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate chapmoto.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
chapmoto.com devices
Review chapmoto.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
