chelseaandmarbles.com
cute things for little humans designed in upstate new york - from one mama to another. new collection coming soon.
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chelseaandmarbles.com Annual Revenue and Growth
chelseaandmarbles.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $23.2K in 2025, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.
chelseaandmarbles.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, chelseaandmarbles.com revenue has experienced decline of N/A, compared to the preceding three months.
chelseaandmarbles.com competitors
In May 2026, chelseaandmarbles.com generated a revenue of $1,687 from 17 transactions, with a session count of 583, yielding an average order value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate between 2.50-3.00%. In contrast, its competitors demonstrate significantly higher metrics. For instance, etsy.com boasts revenue of $576,047,220 from over 8 million transactions and approximately 436 million sessions, with an AOV of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Similarly, fanatics.com reported revenue of $58,721,041, with an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. babylist.com also outperformed chelseaandmarbles.com, earning $90,853,429 with an AOV of $200-225. While chelseaandmarbles.com shows a competitive conversion rate, it falls significantly short in overall revenue and transaction volume compared to its larger competitors.
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chelseaandmarbles.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for chelseaandmarbles.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
chelseaandmarbles.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate chelseaandmarbles.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
chelseaandmarbles.com devices
Review chelseaandmarbles.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
