glamood.com
Glamood.com is an online platform that offers a variety of clothing and accessories for men and women. They feature an extensive range of well-known luxury brands and fashionable items such as apparel, shoes, bags, and accessories. The website provides a seamless shopping experience and regularly updates their product offerings.
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glamood.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, glamood.com revenue has experienced decline of 20%, compared to the preceding three months.
glamood.com competitors
In July 2025, glamood.com reported a revenue of $1,200,662 with 3,449 transactions and 444,210 sessions. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $325 to $350, and the conversion rate was between 0.50% to 1.00%. When compared to its competitors, glamood.com falls behind in terms of revenue and sessions but remains competitive in AOV and conversion rate. For example, rebelle.com generated $15,932 in revenue with 25 transactions and 967 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $625 to $650 and a conversion rate of 2.50% to 3.00%. Similarly, farfetch.com leads the pack with a revenue of $75,090,381, 227,562 transactions, and 21,220,344 sessions, but shares a similar AOV and conversion rate range with glamood.com. Overall, glamood.com faces stiff competition from these established players in the online fashion marketplace.
Revenue share by device at glamood.com
In July large majority of sales on glamood.com, 58% was finalized on desktop devices, with 42% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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glamood.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for glamood.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
glamood.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate glamood.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
glamood.com devices
Review glamood.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
