go-parts.com
Go-Parts.com is an online platform that provides a wide range of automobile parts. Their offerings include a diverse selection of high-quality components for numerous vehicle makes and models. The website offers an easy-to-use interface, allowing customers to conveniently browse and purchase car parts suitable for their specific needs.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
go-parts.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, go-parts.com revenue has experienced growth of 24%, compared to the preceding three months.
go-parts.com competitors
In May 2025, go-parts.com had a revenue of $133,197 from 252 transactions and 118,954 sessions with an Average Order Value (AOV) ranging from $525 to $550 and a conversion rate between 0.00% to 0.50%. When compared to its competitors, go-parts.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, partsgeek.com leads the pack with a revenue of $49,222,863 from 192,987 transactions and 8,724,022 sessions, with an AOV of $250 to $275 and a conversion rate of 2.00% to 2.50%. While go-parts.com may have a higher AOV compared to some competitors like paintedautobodyparts.com and autorimshop.com, it struggles with attracting a large number of transactions and sessions similar to other competitors like headlightsdepot.com and revemoto.com. Despite this, go-parts.com maintains a competitive conversion rate similar to most of its rivals.
Revenue share by device at go-parts.com
In May large majority of sales on go-parts.com, 58% was finalized on mobile devices, with 42% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
go-parts.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for go-parts.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
go-parts.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate go-parts.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
go-parts.com devices
Review go-parts.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
