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Nov 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/revemoto.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

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85.7K
Revenue
Nov 25
34.3K
Sessions
Nov 25
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$800-900
AOV
Nov 25
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Revemoto.com is an online platform that specializes in offering a wide range of auto parts and accessories. Their catalog includes items like OEM-quality replacement mirrors, door handles, and cosmetic covers, providing options suitable for various vehicle models. Users can easily browse and purchase products directly from the website.

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revemoto.com Annual Revenue and Growth

revemoto.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $3.6M in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$3.6M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
revemoto.com revenue by year

revemoto.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, revemoto.com revenue has experienced decline of 27%, compared to the preceding three months.

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revemoto.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In November 2025, revemoto.com generated $85,717 in online sales, significantly lower than the automotive industry median of $205,014, with a conversion rate ranging from 0.00-0.50%, far below the high of 2.91%. The site's average order value (AOV) was between $875 and $900, slightly above the industry high of $873, and it recorded 34,307 sessions, well below the median of 48,106 sessions in the sector. This positions revemoto.com behind competitors, notably discounttire.com, which achieved $111,043,236 in sales and autozone.com, with 36,267,064 sessions.
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revemoto.com competitors

When comparing revemoto.com to its competitors in November 2025, we can see that revemoto.com lags behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. revemoto.com has a revenue of $85,717 from 98 transactions and 34,307 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $875 to $900 and a conversion rate between 0.00% and 0.50%. In contrast, its competitors show higher revenues and more transactions and sessions. For example, partsgeek.com leads the pack with a revenue of $46,308,278 from 194,733 transactions and 9,282,296 sessions, with an AOV between $225 and $250 and a conversion rate of 2.00% to 2.50%. Overall, revemoto.com has room for growth in order to compete more effectively with its competitors in the automotive parts industry.

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revemoto.com vs top market performers
revemoto.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for revemoto.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at revemoto.com

In November large majority of sales on revemoto.com, 64% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 36% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In November large majority of sales on revemoto.com, 64% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 36% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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revemoto.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for revemoto.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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revemoto.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate revemoto.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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revemoto.com devices

Review revemoto.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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revemoto.com top markets

Explore revemoto.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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revemoto.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of revemoto.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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