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Mar 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/gregorypacks.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for gregorypacks.comgregorypacks.com

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161.4K
Revenue
Mar 26
136K
Sessions
Mar 26
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$150-175
AOV
Mar 26
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gregorypacks.com is a website dedicated to offering a variety of packs designed for outdoor activities. The website provides an extensive range of backpacks suitable for hiking, camping, and other adventures. Additionally, it provides information about the different features, designs, and materials used in their products.

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gregorypacks.com Annual Revenue and Growth

gregorypacks.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $2.7M in 2025, down 5-10% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$2.7M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
gregorypacks.com revenue by year

gregorypacks.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, gregorypacks.com revenue has experienced growth of 9.2%, compared to the preceding three months.

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gregorypacks.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, gregorypacks.com generated $161,450 in online sales, significantly exceeding the sports industry median of $85,085, while boasting sessions of 136,003 compared to the median of 31,259. The conversion rate ranged from 0.50-1.00%, below the high benchmark of 3.09% but above the low of 0.66%. The average order value (AOV) was between $150-175, well below the industry's high of $538 and above the low of $79, positioning gregorypacks.com favorably in the competitive sports retail landscape against major players like garmin.com and dickssportinggoods.com.
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gregorypacks.com competitors

In March 2026, gregorypacks.com had a revenue of $161,450 with 1,066 transactions and 136,003 sessions. Their average order value (AOV) ranged from $150-175, with a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Compared to its competitors, Gregory Packs falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, hyperlitemountaingear.com generated $973,941 in revenue with 3,349 transactions and 307,183 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $275-300 and a similar conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. deuter.com and gearx.com also outperformed gregorypacks.com in terms of revenue, transactions, and AOV. However, gregorypacks.com had a better conversion rate compared to some competitors like outdoorproducts.com, which had a higher revenue but a lower conversion rate. Overall, gregorypacks.com can improve its revenue and transactions to compete more effectively in the market.

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gregorypacks.com vs top market performers
gregorypacks.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for gregorypacks.com and its competitors
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gregorypacks.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for gregorypacks.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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gregorypacks.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate gregorypacks.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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gregorypacks.com devices

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gregorypacks.com top markets

Explore gregorypacks.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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gregorypacks.com country & global rank

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