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Home/Insights/Retailers/nipyata.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for nipyata.comnipyata.com

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14.7K
Revenue
Mar 26
4K
Sessions
Mar 26
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$75-100
AOV
Mar 26
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Nipyata.com is an online platform that offers an assortment of unique piñatas filled with miniature liquor bottles. These festive piñatas come in various shapes, making them perfect for parties and celebrations. Customers can purchase these pre-filled piñatas and enjoy a fun and boozy surprise.

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nipyata.com Annual Revenue and Growth

nipyata.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $208.3K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$208.3K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
nipyata.com revenue by year

nipyata.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, nipyata.com revenue has experienced growth of 95%, compared to the preceding three months.

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nipyata.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, nipyata.com, operating in the FOOD AND DRINK industry, generated $14,726 in online sales with a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%, slightly below the sector's high of 5.75%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $75 to $100, compared to the industry's high of $149. With 3,988 sessions, nipyata.com falls short of the median of 11,143 sessions, while the leading store in the category, mac.bid, amassed a staggering $18,470,855 in revenue. Overall, nipyata.com shows potential but lags in revenue and traffic compared to industry leaders.
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nipyata.com competitors

When comparing nipyata.com to its competitors in March 2026, nipyata.com falls behind in terms of revenue, with $14,726 in revenue from 174 transactions and 3,988 sessions. Its conversion rate ranges between 4.00-4.50%, and the average order value (AOV) is between $75-100. In contrast, competitors like grainvine.com and givethembeer.com are outperforming nipyata.com in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, grainvine.com generated $74,916 in revenue from 262 transactions and 10,817 sessions with an AOV of $275-300 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Despite its competitive conversion rate, nipyata.com has room for growth in revenue and overall traffic to reach the level of success seen by top competitors in the online beverage and novelty gift industry.

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Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
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10.8K
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2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
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AOV
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4.5-5.0%
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AOV
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#5 givethembeer.com
73.6K
Revenue
23.5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
nipyata.com vs top market performers
nipyata.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for nipyata.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at nipyata.com

In March large majority of sales on nipyata.com, 61% was finalized on desktop devices, with 39% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on nipyata.com, 61% was finalized on desktop devices, with 39% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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nipyata.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for nipyata.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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nipyata.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate nipyata.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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nipyata.com devices

Review nipyata.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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nipyata.com top markets

Explore nipyata.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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nipyata.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of nipyata.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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