propetfootwear.com
Propét Footwear has a long, proud history with over 30 years of making shoes that don't pinch, don't slip and just fit right out of the box.
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propetfootwear.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, propetfootwear.com revenue has experienced growth of 2.9%, compared to the preceding three months.
propetfootwear.com competitors
In November 2025, propetfootwear.com generated a revenue of $157,576 from 1,801 transactions and 56,931 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. In comparison, its competitors have varying performance metrics. For instance, drcomfort.com achieved a significantly higher revenue of $2,252,178 from 13,465 transactions and 171,470 sessions, with an AOV of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 7.50-8.00%. On the other hand, apexfoot.com had lower revenue at $73,207 from 509 transactions and 25,251 sessions, with an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. orthofeet.com stood out with a substantial revenue of $13,870,353 from 115,994 transactions and 2,641,818 sessions, with an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. Overall, propetfootwear.com is competitive but may benefit from improvements in conversion rate and revenue.
Revenue share by device at propetfootwear.com
In November large majority of sales on propetfootwear.com, 59% was finalized on desktop devices, with 41% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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propetfootwear.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for propetfootwear.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
propetfootwear.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate propetfootwear.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
propetfootwear.com devices
Review propetfootwear.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
