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Jan 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/protazen.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

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3.2K
Revenue
Jan 26
1.4K
Sessions
Jan 26
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$50-75
AOV
Jan 26
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Protazen.com is a website that offers health products intended to support overall well-being. Their range includes natural supplements and remedies designed to address issues like mood, stress, sleep, and cognitive health. They provide information about ingredients, usage instructions, potential benefits, and customer reviews to inform purchasing decisions.

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protazen.com Annual Revenue and Growth

protazen.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $51.9K in 2025, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$51.9K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
protazen.com revenue by year

protazen.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, protazen.com revenue has experienced decline of 81%, compared to the preceding three months.

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protazen.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, protazen.com generated $3,166 in online sales, significantly below the HEALTH industry median of $23,300. The site's conversion rate ranged from 3.00-3.50%, slightly under the high benchmark of 3.72%, while the average order value (AOV) was between $50-75, notably lower than the industry high of $258. With 1,391 sessions, protazen.com faced a substantial gap compared to the median of 10,228 and the top competitor, wpspublish.com, boasting 430,536 sessions and a staggering $3,102,678 in revenue. Overall, these metrics indicate room for growth in both traffic and sales performance.
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protazen.com competitors

In January 2026, protazen.com generated a revenue of $3,166 with 43 transactions and 1,391 sessions, resulting in an Average Order Value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Compared to its competitors, protazen.com lags behind in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate. For example, vons.com achieved a revenue of $18,356,919 with 129,780 transactions and 1,725,662 sessions, boasting an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 7.50-8.00%. Similarly, hy-vee.com, costco.com, etsy.com, and walgreens.com also outperform protazen.com in various metrics such as revenue, transactions, AOV, and conversion rate. To stay competitive in the market, protazen.com may need to consider strategies to improve its performance across these domains.

vons.com screenshot
#1 vons.com
18.4M
Revenue
1.7M
Sessions
7.5-8.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
hy-vee.com screenshot
#2 hy-vee.com
24.6M
Revenue
6M
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
costco.com screenshot
#3 costco.com
675.2M
Revenue
100.9M
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
etsy.com screenshot
#4 etsy.com
821.6M
Revenue
476.5M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
walgreens.com screenshot
#5 walgreens.com
109.1M
Revenue
63.1M
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
protazen.com vs top market performers
protazen.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for protazen.com and its competitors
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protazen.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for protazen.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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protazen.com Google Ads spend

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protazen.com devices

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protazen.com top markets

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protazen.com country & global rank

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