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Sep 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/slofoodgroup.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

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61.3K
Revenue
Sep 25
66.9K
Sessions
Sep 25
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$100-125
AOV
Sep 25
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Slofoodgroup is a premium online spice store that offers gourmet spices, vanilla beans, dried mushrooms, cinnamon, and more. Shop today!

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slofoodgroup.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, slofoodgroup.com revenue has experienced decline of 21%, compared to the preceding three months.

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slofoodgroup.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, slofoodgroup.com achieved online sales of $61,341, surpassing the FOOD AND DRINK median of $38,144, with sessions totaling 66,884, significantly above the median of 14,912; however, its conversion rate ranged from 0.50-1.00%, well below the high of 5.26%, and its average order value (AOV) was between $100-125, lower than the category's high of $182. Overall, while performing above average in revenue and sessions, slofoodgroup.com exhibits opportunities for improvement in conversion rates and AOV within a competitive market dominated by kroger.com.
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slofoodgroup.com competitors

In September 2025, slofoodgroup.com outperformed some of its competitors in terms of revenue and transactions, with a revenue of $61,341 and 583 transactions. However, when comparing other metrics such as sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate, slofoodgroup.com fell behind. For example, Spice Jungle had the highest revenue of $124,157 with 743 transactions and a high AOV of $150-175, indicating a strong performance in attracting and converting customers. Additionally, Spice Jungle also had a higher conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. While slofoodgroup.com performed well in revenue and transactions, there is room for improvement in increasing sessions, AOV, and conversion rate to better compete with its rivals in the online gourmet food industry.

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4.0-4.5%
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spicejungle.com screenshot
#4 spicejungle.com
124.2K
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AOV
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#5 rawspicebar.com
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Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
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AOV
slofoodgroup.com vs top market performers
slofoodgroup.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for slofoodgroup.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at slofoodgroup.com

In September large majority of sales on slofoodgroup.com, 58% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 42% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In September large majority of sales on slofoodgroup.com, 58% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 42% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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slofoodgroup.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for slofoodgroup.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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slofoodgroup.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate slofoodgroup.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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slofoodgroup.com devices

Review slofoodgroup.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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slofoodgroup.com top markets

Explore slofoodgroup.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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slofoodgroup.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of slofoodgroup.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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