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Mar 2026
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for slowood.hkslowood.hk

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30.7K
Revenue
Mar 26
15.7K
Sessions
Mar 26
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$75-100
AOV
Mar 26
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Slowood.hk is an online platform that offers a range of sustainable and eco-friendly products. Their inventory includes organic food, local and international green brands, packaging-free groceries, beauty and health products, and household items. The website emphasizes a conscious lifestyle by promoting conscious consumption and environmental responsibility.

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slowood.hk Annual Revenue and Growth

slowood.hk's annual sales on its online store amounted to $461.7K in 2025, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 10-20%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$461.7K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
slowood.hk revenue by year

slowood.hk's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, slowood.hk revenue has experienced decline of 22%, compared to the preceding three months.

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slowood.hk revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, slowood.hk, operating in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS sector, generated $30,737 in online sales, significantly below the median of $47,335; its conversion rate ranged from 2.50-3.00%, lower than the high benchmark of 4.7%, while the average order value (AOV) stood between $75-100, well beneath the category's high of $190; with 15,681 sessions, it fell short of the median of 20,520 and far behind industry leader sephora.com, which boasts 60,417,169 sessions, indicating room for improvement across several key performance metrics.
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slowood.hk competitors

In March 2026, slowood.hk's revenue of $30,737 may seem significantly lower than some of its competitors. For example, nuts.com generated $4,889,742 in revenue with 84,216 transactions and 1,823,452 sessions, boasting a conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. youngliving.com also outperformed slowood.hk with revenue of $11,131,452, 69,378 transactions, and 1,309,362 sessions, coupled with a higher AOV of 150-175 and a conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. However, slowood.hk's AOV falls within the competitive range of $75-100, matching nutstop.com's AOV range. Additionally, slowood.hk and nutstop.com both share a similar conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, putting them on par in terms of converting sessions into transactions. bulkfoods.com stands out with a higher conversion rate of 5.50-6.00% but falls behind in revenue compared to slowood.hk.

nuts.com screenshot
#1 nuts.com
4.9M
Revenue
1.8M
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
youngliving.com screenshot
#2 youngliving.com
11.1M
Revenue
1.3M
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
davines.com screenshot
#3 davines.com
675.6K
Revenue
494.3K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
nutstop.com screenshot
#4 nutstop.com
108.1K
Revenue
46.2K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
bulkfoods.com screenshot
#5 bulkfoods.com
461.6K
Revenue
89.9K
Sessions
5.5-6.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
slowood.hk vs top market performers
slowood.hk
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for slowood.hk and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at slowood.hk

In March large majority of sales on slowood.hk, 74% was finalized on desktop devices, with 26% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on slowood.hk, 74% was finalized on desktop devices, with 26% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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slowood.hk channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for slowood.hkand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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slowood.hk Google Ads spend

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slowood.hk devices

Review slowood.hk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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slowood.hk top markets

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slowood.hk country & global rank

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