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Home/Insights/Retailers/thefurnituremart.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - AUG 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for thefurnituremart.comthefurnituremart.com

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201.3K
Revenue
Aug 25
51.4K
Sessions
Aug 25
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
Aug 25
$1100-1200
AOV
Aug 25
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thefurnituremart

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thefurnituremart.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, thefurnituremart.com revenue has experienced growth of 23%, compared to the preceding three months.

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thefurnituremart.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In August 2025, thefurnituremart.com in the FURNITURE industry had a revenue of $201,299, with a median revenue of $153,678, and ikea.com leading with $1,072,649,159. Conversion rate ranged from 0.00-0.50%, with a high of 1.88% and a low of 0.23%. AOV was $1150-1175, with a high of $1,209 and a low of $274. Sessions reached 51,443, below the highest at 281,010,311 from ikea.com, and above the median of 38,605.
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thefurnituremart.com competitors

In August 2025, thefurnituremart.com generated $201,299 in revenue from 173 transactions with 51,443 sessions. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $1,150 to $1,175, and the conversion rate was between 0.00% and 0.50%. Compared to its competitors, thefurnituremart.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, nfm.com outperformed with $11,296,619 in revenue from 26,039 transactions and 2,293,798 sessions, despite having a lower AOV range of $425 to $450. Similarly, la-z-boy.com excelled with $15,755,653 in revenue from 22,628 transactions and 2,394,934 sessions, with an AOV of $675 to $700 and a conversion rate of 0.50% to 1.00%. Despite competitive AOV ranges and conversion rates, thefurnituremart.com has room for growth in terms of revenue and customer engagement compared to its industry counterparts.

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AOV
thefurnituremart.com vs top market performers
thefurnituremart.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for thefurnituremart.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at thefurnituremart.com

In August large majority of sales on thefurnituremart.com, 60% was finalized on desktop devices, with 40% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In August large majority of sales on thefurnituremart.com, 60% was finalized on desktop devices, with 40% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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thefurnituremart.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thefurnituremart.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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thefurnituremart.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate thefurnituremart.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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thefurnituremart.com devices

Review thefurnituremart.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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thefurnituremart.com top markets

Explore thefurnituremart.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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thefurnituremart.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of thefurnituremart.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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