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Jan 2026
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for ariat.comariat.com

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16.7M
Revenue
Jan 26
5.6M
Sessions
Jan 26
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$150-175
AOV
Jan 26
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Ariat.com is a website that sells a range of apparel and footwear for equestrian athletes and enthusiasts. With an emphasis on durability, comfort, and style, their products include riding boots, breeches, jackets, tops, hats, accessories, and more. Ariat caters to those involved in various equestrian disciplines and outdoor activities.

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ariat.com Annual Revenue and Growth

ariat.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $160.2M in 2025, down 5-10% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$160.2M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
20-50%
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eCommerce Revenue
ariat.com revenue by year

ariat.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, ariat.com revenue has experienced growth of 114%, compared to the preceding three months.

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ariat.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, ariat.com led the pets_and_animals category with an impressive online revenue of $16,719,460, significantly higher than the median of $44,300. The site recorded a conversion rate between 1.50-2.00%, notably close to the high industry rate of 2.72%. Additionally, ariat.com had an average order value (AOV) of $150-175, below the high benchmark of $322 but well above the low of $63. With 5,588,983 sessions, ariat.com also dominated in this metric, far exceeding the median of 22,392 in the industry, underscoring its strong market presence.
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ariat.com competitors

In January 2026, ariat.com generated the highest revenue among its competitors at $16,719,460. The website also had the highest number of transactions at 97,276 and sessions at 5,588,983. However, ariat.com had a slightly lower average order value (AOV) range of $150-$175 and conversion rate of 1.50-2.00% compared to some of its competitors. For example, countryoutfitter.com had a higher AOV range of $200-$225 and conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% with a revenue of $897,781. bootbarn.com also had a similar AOV and conversion rate as ariat.com, but with higher revenue at $14,222,430. Overall, ariat.com showed strong performance in terms of revenue and transactions, but may need to focus on increasing AOV and conversion rates to compete more effectively with its rivals.

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AOV
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#2 countryoutfitter.com
897.8K
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192.2K
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2.0-2.5%
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Sessions
1.0-1.5%
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AOV
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#4 bootbarn.com
14.2M
Revenue
6.4M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
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#5 overlookboots.com
725.2K
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Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
ariat.com vs top market performers
ariat.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for ariat.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at ariat.com

In January large majority of sales on ariat.com, 73% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 27% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In January large majority of sales on ariat.com, 73% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 27% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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ariat.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for ariat.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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ariat.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate ariat.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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ariat.com devices

Review ariat.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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ariat.com top markets

Explore ariat.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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ariat.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of ariat.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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