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Home/Insights/Retailers/bareminerals.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for bareminerals.combareminerals.com

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643.9K
Revenue
Mar 26
588.6K
Sessions
Mar 26
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$50-75
AOV
Mar 26
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bareminerals.com is a website offering mineral-based cosmetics. Their products range from complexion-enhancing foundations, bronzers, and blushes to eyeshadows, eyeliners, and lip colors. In addition, they provide various skincare items, including cleansers, moisturizers, and serums. The website also features tutorials, beauty tips, and customer reviews.

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bareminerals.com Annual Revenue and Growth

bareminerals.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $11.2M in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$11.2M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
bareminerals.com revenue by year

bareminerals.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, bareminerals.com revenue has experienced decline of 30%, compared to the preceding three months.

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bareminerals.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, bareminerals.com generated $643,909 in online sales, significantly outperforming the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS median of $47,335, though it falls short of ulta.com’s $100,589,534. The site boasts a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, positioned between the industry's low of 1.2% and a high of 4.7%. With an average order value (AOV) ranging from $50 to $75, it remains competitive, yet lower than the category’s high of $190. The site attracted 588,582 sessions, well above the median of 20,520 but far from sephora.com’s dominant 60,417,169 sessions.
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bareminerals.com competitors

In March 2026, bareminerals.com reported a revenue of $643,909 with 11,111 transactions and 588,582 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, bareminerals.com falls behind in terms of revenue, sessions, and transactions. skindimensionsonline.com, for example, generated $7,188 in revenue with 91 transactions and 3,102 sessions, displaying a higher AOV of $75-100 and a better conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. On the other end of the spectrum, planetbeauty.com outshines bareminerals.com with a revenue of $783,983 from 7,354 transactions and 230,078 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of $100-125 and an impressive conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Overall, bareminerals.com has room for improvement in order to compete more effectively with its counterparts in the beauty industry.

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bareminerals.com vs top market performers
bareminerals.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for bareminerals.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at bareminerals.com

In March large majority of sales on bareminerals.com, 65% was finalized on desktop devices, with 35% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on bareminerals.com, 65% was finalized on desktop devices, with 35% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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bareminerals.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bareminerals.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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bareminerals.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate bareminerals.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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bareminerals.com devices

Review bareminerals.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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bareminerals.com top markets

Explore bareminerals.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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bareminerals.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of bareminerals.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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