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Dec 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/barnashus.no
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

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282.8K
Revenue
Dec 25
166.1K
Sessions
Dec 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$125-150
AOV
Dec 25
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  • Main country of store: NORWAY
  • Website category: E COMMERCE AND SHOPPING

Barnashus.no is an online retail platform offering a wide range of products primarily focused on children. The website features various items including clothing, toys, furniture, and accessories. It provides a convenient shopping experience for individuals seeking a diverse range of child-related products in Norway.

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barnashus.no Annual Revenue and Growth

barnashus.no's annual sales on its online store amounted to $5.4M in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$5.4M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
barnashus.no revenue by year

barnashus.no's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, barnashus.no revenue has experienced decline of 3.6%, compared to the preceding three months.

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barnashus.no revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In December 2025, barnashus.no generated $282,825 in online sales, significantly surpassing the e-commerce sector median of $110,409, yet still trailing the category leader, qvc.com, with $151,023,785. The site’s conversion rate ranged between 1.00-1.50%, below the industry high of 3.94% but above the low of 0.85%. With an average order value (AOV) between $125-150, it remains below the high benchmark of $338. The site attracted 166,118 sessions, notably exceeding the median of 47,805, but far behind boots.com's impressive 49,388,130 sessions, reflecting competitive dynamics within the e-commerce landscape.
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barnashus.no competitors

In December 2025, barnashus.no had a revenue of $282,825 with 2,207 transactions and 166,118 sessions, resulting in an Average Order Value (AOV) of $125-$150 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. When compared to its competitors, barnashus.no falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, stokke.com generated $2,765,507 in revenue with 8,769 transactions and 988,302 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of $300-$325 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. On the other hand, kappahl.com outperformed barnashus.no with a revenue of $4,431,401, 72,816 transactions, and 4,114,564 sessions, although their AOV was lower at $50-$75, but with a higher conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. obs.no also surpassed barnashus.no in revenue and transactions, further emphasizing the need for barnashus.no to enhance its performance to compete effectively in the market.

stokke.com screenshot
#1 stokke.com
2.8M
Revenue
988.3K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
kappahl.com screenshot
#2 kappahl.com
4.4M
Revenue
4.1M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
obs.no screenshot
#3 obs.no
2.4M
Revenue
1.6M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
barnashus.no vs top market performers
barnashus.no
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for barnashus.no and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at barnashus.no

In December large majority of sales on barnashus.no, 68% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 32% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In December large majority of sales on barnashus.no, 68% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 32% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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barnashus.no channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for barnashus.noand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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barnashus.no Google Ads spend

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barnashus.no devices

Review barnashus.no's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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barnashus.no top markets

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barnashus.no country & global rank

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