GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
coleman.com Annual Revenue and Growth
coleman.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $18.6M in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 5-10%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.
coleman.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, coleman.com revenue has experienced decline of 14%, compared to the preceding three months.
coleman.com competitors
In October 2025, coleman.com generated a revenue of $1,628,068 with 10,387 transactions and 395,420 sessions. With an Average Order Value (AOV) ranging from $150-175 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, Coleman outperforms some competitors like igloocoolers.com, which had a revenue of $786,588 with 8,003 transactions and 661,720 sessions, but falls behind others. For example, gooutdoors.co.uk had a significantly higher revenue of $7,988,186 with 71,535 transactions and 2,305,303 sessions, boasting a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Additionally, campsaver.com had a higher AOV of $225-250 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, generating $1,007,290 in revenue with 4,353 transactions and 307,300 sessions. Overall, Coleman competes well in terms of revenue and conversion rate, but lags behind in AOV compared to some competitors in the outdoor gear industry.
Revenue share by device at coleman.com
In October large majority of sales on coleman.com, 58% was finalized on desktop devices, with 42% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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coleman.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for coleman.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
coleman.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate coleman.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
coleman.com devices
Review coleman.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
